This class addresses home safety and reviews infant CPR and choking.

Topics Include

Class Cost

To Register

Class fee is $10 per person or $20 per couple, or included in the $75 bundle offer. Submit an online registration request
OR
Call the baby line at 704-341-2500.
Registration for all classes is required.

2019 Class Schedule

Date

Time

Saturday - August 3 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Saturday - August 3 1 to 3 p.m.
Monday - August 26 7 to 9 p.m.
Tuesday - September 3 7 to 9 p.m.
Friday - September 6 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday - September 10 7 to 9 p.m.
Tuesday - October 1 6 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday - October 8 6 to 8 p.m.
Friday - October 18 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday - November 5 6 to 8 p.m.
Friday - November 15 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday - November 26 6 to 8 p.m.
Friday - December 13 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday - December 17 6 to 8 p.m.

Additional Childbirth and Child Care Classes:

Class fees, dates and times are subject to change.

Close