Where to have your baby is an important decision. The Maternity Center Tour is an excellent opportunity to see what Atrium Health Pineville has to offer.

We provide information about our private LDRP (Labor/Delivery/Recovery/Postpartum) suites and answer any questions you may have.

The Maternity Center is proud to offer rooming-in, where you and your baby stay together, unless there is a medical procedure that requires separation.

Each LDRP suite is complete with:

  • Glider rocker
  • Private bath with whirlpool tub
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Private refrigerator
  • And all the medical equipment necessary to help your physicians, nurse midwives and nurses make your baby's birth safe and comfortable.
  • Guest bed
  • TV

Class Cost & Information

To Register

Tours are complimentary. Whether you are already a parent or soon-to-be new parent, we encourage all expectant parents to tour our facility. Tour our beautiful unit  and see what makes our Maternity Center a great place to have your baby. This hour long tour is full of important information about your stay at the Maternity Center. We look forward to meeting you and being a part of this special time in your life.

Registration is required. For the safety and security of our patients, a photo ID will be required to tour the Maternity Center.

 

Submit an online registration request
OR
Call the baby line at 704-341-2500.
Registration for all classes is required.

2019 Atrium Health Pineville Maternity Center Tour Schedule

When

Time

Friday - August 2 11 a.m.
Friday - August 9 10 to 11 a.m.
Tuesday - August 13 8 p.m.
Saturday - August 17 8 p.m.
Sunday - August 18 3 to 4 p.m.
Friday - August 23 8 p.m.
Saturday - August 31 5 p.m.
Saturday - August 31 6 p.m.
Thursday - September 5 8 p.m.
Friday - September 6 noon to 1 p.m.
Wednesday - September 18 1 p.m.
Wednesday - September 18 2 p.m.
Friday - October 18 noon to 1 p.m.
Friday - November 15 noon to 1 p.m.
Friday - December 13 noon to 1 p.m.
 

Additional Childbirth and Child Care Classes:

Class fees, dates and times are subject to change.

Close