Virtual Tour

Since visiting our campus isn't always possible, take a virtual tour for an up-close look at our classrooms, simulation labs, library and more!

Many of our events are being offered virtually at this time due to COVID-19.  An RSVP is required, with log in information provided closer to the date of the event.  We will resume in-person campus visits as soon as possible.

Campus Visit Days

Virtual Campus Visit Day
(Medical Assistant, Nursing Associate Degree, Surgical Technology, Occupational Therapy Assistant and Science programs only)
Saturday, June 12 – 10:30 a.m. to noon – REGISTER
Saturday, September 18 – 9 to 10:30 a.m. – REGISTER
Saturday, November 6 – 9 a.m. to noon – REGISTER – This event will be in-person/on campus
Wednesday, December 8 – 6 to 7:30 p.m. – REGISTER

General Information Sessions (Virtual)

How to Apply and Pay for College
Tuesday, June 15 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER
Tuesday, October 5 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Academic Program Information Sessions (Virtual)

Health Sciences Leadership & Development* - coming spring 2022 - *Pending SACSCOC Approval

Wednesday, July 14 – 6 to 7 p.m. - REGISTER
Wednesday, August 11 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER
Wednesday, September 15 – 6 to 7 p.m. - REGISTER

Medical Assistant
Thursday, September 2 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Medical Imagining - Bachelor of Science in MedicaI Imaging (BSMI)
Thursday, June 17 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Nursing - RN to BSN  & MSN (Bachelor of Science in Nursing & Master of Science in Nursing)
Tuesday, June 22 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Nursing (Associate Degree), Pre-Nursing and Science
Thursday, September 16 – 6 to 7 p.m.– REGISTER
Thursday, October 28 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Occupational Therapy – Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT)
Tuesday, June 15 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Occupational Therapy Assistant – Associate Degree
Thursday, September 23 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

Surgical Technology
Thursday, September 9 – 6 to 7 p.m. – REGISTER

1:1 Virtual Information Sessions

In the event you cannot attend a Virtual Campus Visit Day, we are offering 1:1 virtual information sessions. Please use the links below to schedule a private meeting with an admissions coordinator. These individual sessions will be conducted on a virtual meeting platform so you must have access to a computer or mobile device at the time of the meeting.

  • For Pre-Nursing and the Associate of Science in Nursing, schedule with Lorri Connor.
  • For Associate of Science, Medical Assisting, Occupational Therapy Assisting and Surgical Technology, schedule with Schynequa Mathis.
  • For Bachelor of Science in Medical Imaging or Bachelor of Science in Nursing, schedule with Schynequa Mathis.
  • For Master of Science in Nursing and Master of Occupational Therapy, schedule with Melanie Gass.
Close