To register, submit a completed continuing education registration form with payment to:

Cabarrus College of Health Sciences - Attn: Continuing Education
401 Medical Park Drive - Concord, North Carolina 28025-2405

If you have questions, contact Lisa Lunsford at 704-403-3209.

CPR/AHA Healthcare Provider Part II
Student must complete American Heart Association BCLS Online Part I prior to registering for Part II (Skills). Information on how to register for BCLS Part can be found at: Course Descriptions.

Class Hours - 2020 Tuition

January
Monday, Jan. 13 - 1 to 2 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 27 - 10 to 11 a.m.

February
Monday, Feb. 17 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 24 - 1 to 2 p.m.

March
Monday, March 9 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, March 23 - 1 to 2 p.m.

April
Monday, April 6 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, April 23 - 1 to 2 p.m.

May
Monday, May 11 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, May 18 - 10 to 11 a.m.

June
Monday, June 8 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, June 22 - 10 to 11 a.m.

July
Monday, July 20 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, July 27 - 1 to 2 p.m.

August
Monday, Aug. 10 - 10 to 11 a.m.          

September
Monday, Sept. 14 - 10 to 11 a.m.  
Monday, Sept. 28 - 1 to 2 p.m.

October
Monday, Oct. 5 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, Oct. 27 - 1 to 2 p.m. 

November
Monday, Nov. 9 - 10 to 11 a.m. 
Monday, Nov. 23 - 1 to 2 p.m.

December 
Monday, Dec. 7 - 10 to 11 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 14 - 10 to 11 a.m.

 

$25

 

Close