For training verifications, reach out to the residency or fellowship program directly.

Residency Programs:

Dentistry/Oral Medicine

Fax: 704-355-5301 or contact

Linda Burke – 704-355-1467 or Linda.Burke@AtriumHealth.org

Emergency Medicine

Fax: 704-355-8356 or contact

Mary Fiorillo – 704-355-3658 or Mary.Fiorillo@AtriumHealth.org

Blanca Benavides – 704-355-7205 or Blanca.Benavides@AtriumHealth.org

Family Medicine

Fax: Robinson 704-304-5038, Perkins 704-667-9798 or contact

Tonya Robinson – 704-304-7113 or Tonya.Robinson@AtriumHealth.org

Megan Perkins – 704-667-9772 or Megan.Perkins@AtriumHealth.org

Internal Medicine

Ashley Woodall – 704-355-0817 or Ashley.Woodall@AtriumHealth.org

Jennifer Magness – 704-355-6045 or Jennifer.Magness@AtriumHealth.org

Neurological Surgery

Fax: 704-446-9120 or contact

Cameron Davis – 704-355-4823 or Cameron.Davis@AtriumHealth.org

OB/GYN

Fax: 704-355-1941 or contact

Olivia Love – 740-355-6688 or Olivia.Love@AtriumHealth.org

Orthopaedic Surgery

Fax: 704-355-7905 or contact

Kimberly Grier – 704-355-3184 or Kimberly.Grier@AtriumHealth.org

Pediatrics

Fax: 704-381-6841 or contact

Avis Grainger – 704-381-6806 or Avis.Grainger@AtriumHealth.org

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Fax: 704-355-0709 or contact

Sandra Watson – 704-355-4406 or Sandra.M.Watson@AtriumHealth.org

Psychiatry

Fax: 704-358-2842 or contact

Kimberly Greene – 704-358-2736 or Kimberly.Greene@AtriumHealth.org

Surgery

Shelly Williamson – 704-355-3641 or Shelly.Williamson@AtriumHealth.org

Urology

Fax: 704-446-9120 or contact

Meghan Flack – 704-446-9243 or Meghan.Flack@AtriumHealth.org

Fellowship Programs:

Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medical Services

Amy Swoope – 704-355-8660 or Amy.Swoope@AtriumHealth.org

Global Medicine

Fax: 704-355-8356 or contact

Mary Fiorillo – 704-355-3658 or Mary.Fiorillo@AtriumHealth.org

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Fax: 704-355-7047 or contact

Asuncion Erickson – 704-355-4212 or Asuncion.Erickson@AtriumHealth.org

Operational/Disaster

Fax: 704-355-8356 or contact

Mary Fiorillo – 704-355-3658 or Mary.Fiorillo@AtriumHealth.org

Toxicology

Fax: 704-355-8356 or contact

Tammy Moore – 704-355-0506 or Tammy.Moore@AtriumHealth.org

Ultrasound

Fax: 704-355-8356 or contact

Blanca Benavides – 704-355-7205 or Blanca.Benavides@AtriumHealth.org

Family Medicine

Geriatrics

Fax: 704-304-5038 or contact

Rachel Davis – 704-304-7118 or Rachel.Davis@AtriumHealth.org

Sports Medicine

Fax: 704-304-5038 or contact

Rachel Davis – 704-304-7118 or Rachel.Davis@AtriumHealth.org

Internal Medicine

Advanced Endoscopy

Maddy Michalik – 704-355-7479 or Madeleine.Michalik@AtriumHealth.org

Gastroenterology

Maddy Michalik – 704-355-7479 or Madeleine.Michalik@AtriumHealth.org

Hematology & Medical Oncology

Stephen Balok – 980-442-6036 or Stephen.Balok@AtriumHealth.org

Hepatology Research

Maddy Michalik – 704-355-7479 or Madeleine.Michalik@AtriumHealth.org

Transplant Hepatology

Maddy Michalik – 704-355-7479 or Madeleine.Michalik@AtriumHealth.org

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery

Fax: 704-304-1161 or contact

Rita Law – 704-304-1165 or Rita.Law@AtriumHealth.org

Orthopaedic Surgery

Trauma

Fax: 704-355-7905 or contact

Pat Hines – 704-355-6046 or Pat.Hines@AtriumHealth.org

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

PM&R Brain Injury

Fax: 704-355-0709 or contact

Sandra Watson – 704-355-4406 or Sandra.M.Watson@AtriumHealth.org

Surgery

Acute Care Surgery

Fax: 704-355-7833 or contact

Aelleen Cedeno – 704-446-2504 or Aelleen.Cedeno@AtriumHealth.org

Advanced GI

Fax: 704-355-4117 or contact

Michelle Amabile – 704-355-4870 or Michelle.Amabile@AtriumHealth.org

Bariatric Surgery

Vena Addison – 704-446-3511 or Vena.Addison@AtriumHealth.org

Breast Surgical Oncology

Charlene Carrick – 980-442-6358 or Charlene.Carrick@AtriumHealth.org

Hepato-Pancreato-Biliary (HPB)

Fax: 704-446-4872 or contact

Suzie Smeaton – 704-355-4062 or Suzie.Smeaton@AtriumHealth.org

Surgical Critical Care

Fax: 704-355-7833 or contact

Aelleen Cedeno – 704-446-2504 or Aelleen.Cedeno@AtriumHealth.org

Urology

Urological Oncology

Fax: 704-446-9120 or contact

Meghan Flack – 704-446-9243 or Meghan.Flack@AtriumHealth.org

Vascular Surgery

Vascular Surgery

Fax: 704-446-9120 or contact

Cameron Davis – 704-355-4823 or Cameron.Davis@AtriumHealth.org

 

 

Close