Skip Navigation
Like many other organizations, we are closely monitoring the global CrowdStrike outage and are working diligently to minimize disruption to our patients. If a patient appointment is impacted by this issue, they will be contacted directly with more information.

Department of Oral Medicine
Academic / Clinical Faculty

General Dentistry
George Betancourt, DMD
Luis Dancausse, DDS
Arnold Ma, DDS
Ralph Mello, DDS
Anita Patel, DMD*

Tanya Reiter, DDS
Mark Tadrissi, DDS

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Brian Tallent, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry
Molly Frank, DDS, MS
Scott Goodman, DDS, MS
Margaret Lochary, DDS
Jeff Monaco, DMD
Jason Sperati, DDS, MS

Caleb Corwin, DDS
Ken Corsig, DMD, MHS
Matthew Ficca, DDS, MS
Eric Kerr, DDS, MS
George Stuart, DDS
Christopher Van Kesteren, DDS, MS

Robert H. Schortz, DDS*

*Faculty, Department of Oral Medicine