Skip Navigation

Learn more about our Emergency Medicine Fellowship Programs:

Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine Services– EMS (ACGME)
Program Coordinator: Amy Swoope
Phone: 704-355-8660
Email: Amy.Swoope@AtriumHealth.org

Emergency Medicine - Global Medicine
Program Coordinator: Claudette Batton 
Phone: 704-355-5300
Email: Claudette.Batton@AtriumHealth.org  

Pediatric Emergency Medicine (ACGME)
Program Coordinator: Asuncion Erikson
Phone: 704-355-4212
Email: Asuncion.Erikson@AtriumHealth.org

Operational and Disaster Medicine
Program Director: David W. Callaway, MD

Program Coordinator: Claudette Batton
Phone: 704-355-5300
Email: Claudette.Batton@AtriumHealth.org

Pharmaceutical Toxicology
Program Coordinator: Anna Dulaney, Pharm. D.
Phone: 704-512-3751
Email: Anna.Dulaney@AtriumHealth.org

Toxicology (ACGME)
Program Director: Christine Murphy, MD

Program Coordinator: Tammy Moore
Phone: 704-355-0506
Email: Christine.Murphy@AtriumHealth.org

Ultrasound
Program Coordinator: Blanca Benavides
Phone: 704-355-7205
Email: Blanca.Benavides@AtriumHealth.org

Close