Learn more about our Emergency Medicine Fellowship Programs:

Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine Services– EMS (ACGME)
Program Coordinator: Amy Swoope
Phone: 704-355-8660
Email: Amy.Swoope@AtriumHealth.org

Emergency Medicine - Global Medicine
Program Coordinator: Mary Fiorillo
Phone: 704-355-3658
Email: Mary.Fiorillo@AtriumHealth.org

Pediatric Emergency Medicine (ACGME)
Program Coordinator: Asuncion Erikson
Phone: 704-355-4212
Email: Asuncion.Erikson@AtriumHealth.org

Operational and Disaster Medicine
Program Director: David W. Callaway, MD
Phone: 704-355-3744
Email: David.Callaway@AtriumHealth.org

Pharmaceutical Toxicology
Program Coordinator: Anna Dulaney
Phone: 704-512-3751
Email: Anna.Dulaney@AtriumHealth.org

Toxicology (ACGME)
Program Director: Christine Murphy, MD
Phone: 704-355-4212
Email: Christine.Murphy@AtriumHealth.org

Ultrasound
Program Coordinator: Blanca Benavides
Phone: 704-355-7205
Email: Blanca.Benavides@AtriumHealth.org

Close